Article Details page

Trip to Yamagata

Let's Enjoy Autumn Festivals

Let's Enjoy Autumn Festivals
When hot summer has gone, Yamagata is filled with soft autumn atmosphere.
Festivals in Yamagata, as soft as autumn itself, are filled with fun and delicious food!
imagemap11223344556677889910101111121213131414151516161717181819192020
Details information
As of October 20, 2018  
List of Autumn Festivals in Yamagata
  1. Best Imoni society Festival (Yamagata-shi) Sunday, September 16, 2018 in Japan
  2. funagata young ayu Festival (Funagata-machi) Saturday, September 8, 2018, 9th Sunday
  3. Autumn rose festival (Murayama-shi) from Friday, September 14, 2018 to Sunday, September 30
  4. Sagae Festival (Sagae-shi) Sunday, September 16, 2018
  5. Yachi Donga Festival (Kahoku-cho) from Saturday, September 16, 2018 to 18th Monday (holiday)
  6. Shirataka Sweetfish Festival & Shirataka industrial arts experience Festival (Shirataka-machi) from Saturday, September 22, 2018 to 24th Monday (holiday)
  7. Kaminoyama Hot Spring whole country scarecrow Festivals (Kaminoyama-shi) from Saturday, September 29, 2018 to October 8 Monday (holiday)
  8. Marudashi Obanazawa Fureai Festival (Obanazawa-shi) from Saturday, October 6, 2018 to 7th Sunday
  9. Mt. Chokai-san deer as an envoy of god Tsunokiri Festivals (Yuza-machi) October 8, 2018 Monday (holiday)
  10. Mogami Daisangyo Festival (Shinjo-shi) from Saturday, October 6, 2018 to 7th Sunday
  11. Shinjyo taste Festival (Shinjo-shi) Saturday, October 13, 2018
  12. sakata big sale Halloween Festival (Sakata-shi) Sunday, October 21, 2018
  13. Chrysanthemum Festival (Nanyo-shi) from Friday, October 5, 2018 to Sunday, November 11 of Nanyo
  14. Hijiori Hot Springs Nameko kokeshi doll Festival (Okura-mura) Monday, November 12, 2018
  15. Obanazawa Shinsoba Festival (Obanazawa-shi) Sunday, October 14, 2018
  16. 3 most dangerous spots in Mogami River (river rafting) side way (Murayama-shi) from Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Friday, November 30
  17. Iide Autumn Harvest Festival (Iide-machi) November 3, 2018 (Sat, celebration)
  18. Shinjyo side Festival (Shinjo-shi) Sunday, November 11, 2018
  19. Kawanishi Dariya Garden (Kawanishi-machi) from Wednesday, August 1, 2018 to Sunday, November 4
  20. Heisei pan battle (Tendo-shi) Sunday, November 11, 2018

2018.10.20:
Sightseeing information search

Total:160,551,486 Today:26,065 Yesterday:71,425