Article Details page

Trip to Yamagata

Let's Enjoy Autumn Festivals

Let's Enjoy Autumn Festivals
When hot summer has gone, Yamagata is filled with soft autumn atmosphere.
Festivals in Yamagata, as soft as autumn itself, are filled with fun and delicious food!
imagemap9 31471215410110181151249181673131628251514116618171713
Details information
As of July 12, 2018  
List of Autumn Festivals in Yamagata
  1. Best Imoni society Festival (Yamagata-shi) Sunday, September 16, 2018 in Japan
  2. funagata young ayu Festival (Funagata-machi) Saturday, September 9, 2017, 10th Sunday
  3. Autumn rose festival (Murayama-shi) from Friday, September 15, 2017 to Tuesday, October 24
  4. Sagae Festival (Sagae-shi) Sunday, September 16, 2018
  5. Yachi Donga Festival (Kahoku-cho) from Saturday, September 16, 2018 to 18th Monday (holiday)
  6. Shirataka Sweetfish Festival & Shirataka industrial arts experience Festival (Shirataka-machi) from Saturday, September 16, 2017 to 18th Monday (holiday)
  7. Kaminoyama Hot Spring whole country scarecrow Festivals (Kaminoyama-shi) from Saturday, September 29, 2018 to October 8 Monday (holiday)
  8. Marudashi Obanazawa Fureai Festival (Obanazawa-shi) from Saturday, October 7, 2017 to 8th Sunday
  9. Mt. Chokai-san deer as an envoy of god Tsunokiri Festivals (Yuza-machi) October 8, 2018 Monday (holiday)
  10. Mogami Daisangyo Festival (Shinjo-shi) from Saturday, October 7, 2017 to 8th Sunday
  11. Shinjyo taste Festival (Shinjo-shi) Saturday, October 14, 2017
  12. Sakata Donshan Festival (Sakata-shi) Saturday, October 14, 2017, 15th Sunday
  13. Chrysanthemum Festival (Nanyo-shi) from Friday, October 13, 2017 to Sunday, November 12 of Nanyo
  14. Hijiori Hot Springs Nameko kokeshi doll Festival (Okura-mura) Monday, November 6, 2017
  15. Obanazawa Shinsoba Festival (Obanazawa-shi) Sunday, October 15, 2017
  16. 3 most dangerous spots in Mogami River (river rafting) side way (Murayama-shi) from Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Thursday, November 30
  17. Iide Autumn Harvest Festival (Iide-machi) November 3, 2017 Thursday (holiday)
  18. Shinjyo side Festival (Shinjo-shi) Sunday, November 5, 2017
  19. Kawanishi Dariya Garden (Kawanishi-machi) from Wednesday, August 1, 2018 to Sunday, November 4

2017.11.01:
Sightseeing information search

Total:149,974,165 Today:12,573 Yesterday:749