Sightseeing DB Details (Events, Festival)

Trip to Yamagata| Events

Sagae Cherry ~ Marche [Sagae-shi]
Downtown city which displays and sells farm products and product product in front of JR Sagae Station.
We hold five times a year in 2016 and plan beer Festa, morning market.

[normal holding]
The first Sunday, May 1, 2016
The second Sunday, May 22, 2016
The third Saturday, August 28, 2016
The fourth Sunday, September 24, 2016
The fifth Sunday, October 30, 2016
All are from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

[special holding]
Beer Festa Saturday, July 16, 2016
From 4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

[morning market]
The first Saturday, July 23, 2016
The second Saturday, August 20, 2016
The third Saturday, October 8, 2016
The fourth Saturday, November 5, 2016
All are from 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Information
  • Name Sagae Cherry ~ Marche [Sagae-shi]
  • Location 1-8-23, Honcho, Sagae-shi, Yamagata
  • Contact information Sagae-shi business and industry promotion section
  • Phone number 0237-86-2111
  • FAX number 0237-86-7100
  • Admission No charge for admission
  • Access JR Sagae station square
  • Parking lot Available (but, pay, free until three hours)
Access Map
[Last updated] August 30, 2016
Sightseeing information search

Total:121,737,262 Today:53,409 Yesterday:100,862