Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of March, 2019

Event Name Schedule Location

Look at Yamagata; hot-spring village Semi Hot Springs fun lottery

Friday, January 4, 2019
~ Friday, April 26, 2019
755, Ohori, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

☆Let's go to see Juhyo tree (tree rime) light up in * "atata-maru"! ☆*

Saturday, January 5, 2019
~ Sunday, March 3, 2019
Kaminoyama Hot Spring ⇔ Zao Ropeway

Kamakura-mura

Sunday, January 20, 2019
~ Monday, March 11, 2019

Sake brewery "Kyoho Hina Doll of the Edo era" of Toko

Sunday, February 3, 2019
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2-3-22 Omachi, Yonezawa-shi

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Hina decoration (plan exhibition) of Tendo

Friday, February 8, 2019
~ Sunday, March 24, 2019
2-4-8, Itsukamachi, Tendo-shi

Tendo hina doll decorations

Friday, February 8, 2019
~ Sunday, March 24, 2019
1-1-1, Oinomori, Tendo-shi (reference)

Hina decoration of former Aoyama book residence

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
~ Sunday, April 7, 2019
155, Aotsuka, Hiko, Yuza-machi, Akumi-gun, Yamagata

"Mountain we speak hina doll exhibition" and "machinaka "young bird" museum"

Saturday, February 16, 2019
~ Sunday, March 24, 2019
Yamanobe-machi

Tokura-ko Lake Snow land

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
~ Sunday, March 3, 2019

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Hina decoration of Poppo-no-Yu

Sunday, February 24, 2019
~ Saturday, March 23, 2019
Naganuma, Tsuruoka-shi character Miyamae 266-1

Hina circulation ~ of Sakata Hinakaido ~ Minato, Sakata

From March 1 to April 3
The Sakata city

Tsuruoka Hina doll story

Friday, March 1, 2019
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Each Tsuruoka city venue

Hina doll of Yutagawa Onsen old Shirohata's house

Friday, March 1, 2019
~ Sunday, April 7, 2019
Yutagawa, Tsuruoka-shi hot spring second 71

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Saturday, January 19, Saturday, February 16, Saturday, March 2, Saturday, March 23
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

Gassan Shizu Onsen "Yukihatago-no-Akari"

Friday, February 22, 2019, 23rd Saturday, 24th Sunday Saturday, March 2, 3rd Sunday
Gassan Shizu Onsen, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Atsumi Mayasan, Onsen young sake Festival

Saturday, March 2, 2019
~ Saturday, March 2, 2019
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

The person of Kashiwakura nine Court Security Office Doll's Festival 

Saturday, March 2, 2019
~ Sunday, March 10, 2019
8, Oka, Nakayama-machi, Higashimurayama-gun, Yamagata

♪~ nagayamon SAKURA fes♪

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Gate of a tenement house style gallery

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

[March] Spring snowy mountains trekking

Sunday, March 3, 2019
~ Sunday, March 3, 2019

Lights Festivals (Mogami-machi)

Sunday, March 3, 2019
~ Sunday, March 3, 2019
Mt. Atago (in front of Mogami junior high school ground) 1526, Mukaecho, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun

★*josanjonyukanshatoku々 service

Sunday, March 3, 2019
~ Saturday, March 9, 2019
Kaminoyama Castle

Trade fair 2018 of long hatsushinshohin Marche food

Sunday, March 4, 2018
All and Nagai of Roadside Station river

Winter Nordic events walking classroom

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, Tuesday, February 6, Thursday, February 22, Tuesday, March 6
Interchange center aimlessly

Degoguri Hyaku-man-ben Nembutsu (Chanting Namu Amida Butsu a million times)

March 6
81, Sakamoto, Yamamoto, Sakata-shi (Kibune-jinja)

Rokkasen Kura visit 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019
~ Sunday, March 10, 2019
3-17-7, Onsenmachi, Higashine-shi

★The Kaminoyama-jo Castle history lecture second

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Kaminoyama Castle

[March] Hina decoration of Asahi-machi

Saturday, March 9, 2019
~ Sunday, March 17, 2019
184, Miyajuku, Asahi-machi

Village Kotamagawa snow Festival of matagi

Saturday, March 9, 2019
~ Sunday, March 10, 2019
511, Oaza-kotamagawa, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun address

It is ~ by cultural scenery of cultural scenery symposium ~ Nagai-shi to the future

Saturday, March 10, 2018
The second floor of the TASS Building banquet hall

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

March 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

The The old Abe's Residence Doll's Festival

The early March and early May
27, Aza-kamisengarida, Yamamoto, Sakata-shi

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

The late December and early March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi

Yuki-no-gakko(Snow School)

The beginning of March
513, Gomizawa, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun

2017 Community Revitalization Aid activity briefing session

Monday, March 12, 2018
Interchange center aimlessly

Lina World 2019 season opening!

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Lina World

Okura Yuki Monogatari

Saturday, March 16, 2019
~ Saturday, March 16, 2019
Mt. Ominami, Okura-mura, Mogami-gun 451-2

The Doll's Festival of Sato-ya

Saturday, March 16, 2019
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
3-10-36, Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Use of the second Flower Nagai Line expansion symposium

Saturday, March 17, 2018
All and Nagai, exhibit space of Roadside Station river

Silhouette sake brewery, sake tasting concert

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Suzuki brewing Nagai Kura

Snow trekking

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Nogawa learns; hall (meeting place)

Kendama exchange meeting in Nagai

Saturday, March 17, 2018
The second floor of the TASS Building banquet hall

Kasuga Shrine ceremony of offering prayers for the nation's security and good harvest (Kurokawa Noh service)

March 23
291 Miyanoshita, Kurokawa, Tsuruoka-shi

Tamaniwa Hina doll exhibition

Saturday, March 23, 2019
~ Sunday, March 24, 2019
6708-5, Tamaniwa, Kawanishi-machi, Higashiokitama-gun

Nagai road race meet

Sunday, March 25, 2018 ※Deadline for application: It must arrive by Wednesday, February 28
Lifelong learning plaza and neighboring Courses

The Doll's Festival of Oe

Friday, March 29, 2019
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Aterazawa, Oe-machi-cho

The party Doll's Festival of Semi Hot Springs spring

Sunday, March 31, 2019
~ Saturday, April 7, 2018
Semi public hall (former Semi Elementary School) Mogami-machi larger section of a village Ohori 742

The Toyotaro Yuki Memorial "Doll's Festival with oldness"

The early February and late March
362, Akayu, Nanyo-shi

Akiyama skiing meet

Mar first Sunday
Municipality Mamurogawa Junior High School Akiyama cross-country Courses

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Hanagasa Kogen Ski Resort difference

Sunday, December 15, 2019
Obanazawa-shi Tsuruko Oji 858

Mogami-machi, Yamagata Akakura Onsen skiing area photographic contest

Monday, December 17, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Tomizawa 3480-1

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

The Doll's Festival of Nishikawa-machi "Tamaki"

From February 13 to the middle of April
80-1, Mazawa, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Hina doll ~ Sakata Hinakaido ~ of Matsuyama

The mid-February and late April
36-2, Shinyashiki, Sakata-shi

Hina doll decorations of Higashine

Sightseeing information search

Total:167,795,195 Today:18,256 Yesterday:70,493