Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of February 25, 2019

Event Name Schedule Location

Look at Yamagata; hot-spring village Semi Hot Springs fun lottery

Friday, January 4, 2019
~ Friday, April 26, 2019
755, Ohori, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

☆Let's go to see Juhyo tree (tree rime) light up in * "atata-maru"! ☆*

Saturday, January 5, 2019
~ Sunday, March 3, 2019
Kaminoyama Hot Spring ⇔ Zao Ropeway

Soba restaurant size Sanskrit characters cold side Festival

Saturday, January 12, 2019
~ Thursday, February 28, 2019
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi character name flat 3-1

Keep on sawing during the cold season; side

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
~ Thursday, February 28, 2019
Each place in Tendo-shi

Atsumi seasonal low dining table ~ winter nogottsuomeguri

Saturday, January 19, 2019
~ Thursday, February 28, 2019

Kamakura-mura

Sunday, January 20, 2019
~ Monday, March 11, 2019

Sake brewery "Kyoho Hina Doll of the Edo era" of Toko

Sunday, February 3, 2019
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2-3-22 Omachi, Yonezawa-shi

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Hina decoration (plan exhibition) of Tendo

Friday, February 8, 2019
~ Sunday, March 24, 2019
2-4-8, Itsukamachi, Tendo-shi

Tendo hina doll decorations

Friday, February 8, 2019
~ Sunday, March 24, 2019
1-1-1, Oinomori, Tendo-shi (reference)

Hina decoration of former Aoyama book residence

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
~ Sunday, April 7, 2019
155, Aotsuka, Hiko, Yuza-machi, Akumi-gun, Yamagata

"Mountain we speak hina doll exhibition" and "machinaka "young bird" museum"

Saturday, February 16, 2019
~ Sunday, March 24, 2019
Yamanobe-machi

Tokura-ko Lake Snow land

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
~ Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Doll's Festival of Murayama-shi

Friday, February 22, 2019
~ Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Each Murayama city facility

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Hina decoration of Poppo-no-Yu

Sunday, February 24, 2019
~ Saturday, March 23, 2019
Naganuma, Tsuruoka-shi character Miyamae 266-1

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Asahi mountain range mountaineering season

Saturday, June 2, 2018
~ Monday, June 3, 2019

Hide; Sayuri walk

Saturday, June 9, 2018
~ Sunday, June 9, 2019
In Uzen-Komatsu Station ~ Shimokomatsu old burial mound group 2018, we hold on Saturday, June 9.

Tohoku dahlia celebrated beauty exhibition

Saturday, September 22, 2018
~ Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1624-6, Kamikomatsu, Kawanishi-machi, Higashiokitama-gun (old Kawanishi sightseeing the second floor of the taxi)

Tengendai Kogen skiing area difference

Friday, November 30, 2018
~ Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sumomoyama, Yonezawa-shi 12118-6

Mogami-machi, Yamagata Akakura Onsen skiing area photographic contest

Monday, December 17, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Tomizawa 3480-1

Tsuruoka winter festival

Sunday, December 23, 2018
~ Wednesday, February 27, 2019
9-25, Babacho, Tsuruoka-shi
Sightseeing information search

Total:172,925,710 Today:39,162 Yesterday:110,853