Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of January, 2019

Event Name Schedule Location

First sunrise of a new year snow shoes hike

January 1

Obanazawa gagaku

January 1
Suwa Shrine 3-1-6, Fumotomachi, Obanazawa-shi

hyakujinichikubidojohenteriji karuta society

Friday, January 5, 2018, 14th Sunday
henterijihondo

Nagai-shi New Year's parade of fire brigades

Sunday, January 7, 2018
The Nishiokitama administration association firefighting headquarters (opening ceremony, Rogation Days)

Yamagata-shi Hatsu-ichi

January 10
Alongside of National Route 112 in Toka-machi, Hon-cho, and Nanuka-machi of Yamagata-shi (Toka-machi, Hon-cho, Nanuka-machi, Asahi Ginza, Ichiban Shotengai roadside)

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

January 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Promenade of light

/11 Mon from the end to January about the beginning
Nanukamachi, Yamagata-shi

The first market

The beginning of January
Nakayama-machi, Higashimurayama-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Nagasaki 120

The Tendo first market

January 15
1-3-28, Oinomori, Tendo-shi

yahahaero

Around January 15
Iide-machi

Sasano Kannon 17 temple Festivals

January 17
5686-5, Sasanohoncho, Yonezawa-shi

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

Draining basket crafting course

The middle of January
564-1, Kotamagawa, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Sunday, January 21, Sunday, February 18, Sunday, March 18
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

Winter Nordic events walking classroom

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, Tuesday, February 6, Thursday, February 22, Tuesday, March 6
Interchange center aimlessly

Hijiori Fantastic Snow Corridor

Saturday, January 27, Saturday, February 3, 10th Saturday, 17th Saturday from 19:00 to 20:00
Okura-mura Hijiori hot-spring resort

Inazawa Bangaku Kagura-mai Performance

New Year's Day, August 14
Kaneyama-machi, Mogami-gun

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

The late December and early March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi
Sightseeing information search

Total:134,876,056 Today:8,204 Yesterday:1,085