Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of December 18, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Asahi mountain range mountaineering season

Saturday, June 2, 2018
~ Monday, June 3, 2019

Hide; Sayuri walk

Saturday, June 9, 2018
~ Sunday, June 9, 2019
In Uzen-Komatsu Station ~ Shimokomatsu old burial mound group 2018, we hold on Saturday, June 9.

Tohoku dahlia celebrated beauty exhibition

Saturday, September 22, 2018
~ Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1624-6, Kamikomatsu, Kawanishi-machi, Higashiokitama-gun (old Kawanishi sightseeing the second floor of the taxi)

★☆The city consumption extended campaign of * wine

Sunday, November 11, 2018
~ Monday, December 31, 2018
Target store in Kaminoyama-shi

Tengendai Kogen skiing area difference

Friday, November 30, 2018
~ Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sumomoyama, Yonezawa-shi 12118-6

Mogami-machi, Yamagata Akakura Onsen skiing area photographic contest

Monday, December 17, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Tomizawa 3480-1
Sightseeing information search

Total:172,697,546 Today:35,394 Yesterday:118,464