Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on October 7, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Under recruitment of side field owners and "seeding & making soba" participation offer

Sunday, August 5, 2018
~ Wednesday, November 14, 2018
417, Higashihoden, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

It is Gassan Asahi Natural History Village sightseeing kuri garden Roadside Station "Mt. Gassan"

Saturday, September 15, 2018
~ Monday, October 15, 2018
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi character name flat 3-1

The moon on the thirteenth night of the ninth month, the chestnut beautiful moon

Sunday, September 23, 2018
~ Saturday, October 20, 2018
817-1, Tomizawa, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun

◆◇ The 48th Kaminoyama Hot Spring whole country scarecrow Festivals

Saturday, September 29, 2018
~ Monday, October 8, 2018
Citizen Park (the Kaminoyama-shi government office east side)

Takahata Winery Autumn harvest festival

Friday, October 5, 2018
~ Monday, October 8, 2018
2700-1 Nukanome, Takahata-machi, Higashiokitama-gun

Chrysanthemum festival of Nanyo

Friday, October 5, 2018
~ Sunday, November 11, 2018
The Kumano Shrine outskirts in the Nanyo-shi center flower Park special event space (Nanyo citizen gymnasium site) (1096, Mitsumadori, Nanyo-shi) Miyauchi, Nanyo-shi ground

Marudashi Obanazawa Fureai Festival

Saturday, October 6, 2018
~ Sunday, October 7, 2018
1-4-27, Wakabacho, Obanazawa-shi

Mogami-machi direct marketing stamp rally

Saturday, October 6, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018

Few autumn festival to carry

Sunday, October 7, 2018
~ Sunday, October 7, 2018
Around Shonai-machi synthesis gymnasium

Kaneyamamachi Industrial Festival

Sunday, October 7, 2018
~ Sunday, October 7, 2018
324-1, Kaneyama, Kaneyama-machi, Mogami-gun
Sightseeing information search

Total:162,854,609 Today:30,746 Yesterday:67,217