Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on October 29, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

Under recruitment of side field owners and "seeding & making soba" participation offer

Sunday, August 5, 2018
~ Wednesday, November 14, 2018
417, Higashihoden, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

Chrysanthemum festival of Nanyo

Friday, October 5, 2018
~ Sunday, November 11, 2018
The Kumano Shrine outskirts in the Nanyo-shi center flower Park special event space (Nanyo citizen gymnasium site) (1096, Mitsumadori, Nanyo-shi) Miyauchi, Nanyo-shi ground

Tendo autumn festival Chrysanthemum flower exhibition

Friday, October 19, 2018
~ Monday, November 5, 2018
Land multi-purpose open space special event space that is heated that is heated

Mogami-machi composite art school festival

Sunday, October 21, 2018
~ Tuesday, November 13, 2018
644, Mukaecho, Mogami-machi Mogami-machi center public hall

Kiku Nishikawa Festival

Thursday, October 25, 2018
~ Thursday, November 8, 2018
Swamp 280 between Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun capital letter

kaminoyama furoennare

Friday, October 26, 2018
~ Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Futsukamachi public bathhouse, lower size hot water public bathhouse, new page joint bathhouse

Kaminoyama-jo Castle plan exhibition "Ayumi of Ueyama horse racing"

Sunday, October 28, 2018
~ Sunday, November 25, 2018
Kaminoyama Castle Folk Museum

R287 Shirataka Asahi Oe vertical section stamp rally

Monday, October 29, 2018
~ Friday, January 11, 2019
Sightseeing information search

Total:162,853,664 Today:29,801 Yesterday:67,217