Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on October 23, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira Courses, Nishiyama Courses

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Under recruitment of side field owners and "seeding & making soba" participation offer

Sunday, August 5, 2018
~ Wednesday, November 14, 2018
417, Higashihoden, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

Chrysanthemum festival of Nanyo

Friday, October 5, 2018
~ Sunday, November 11, 2018
The Kumano Shrine outskirts in the Nanyo-shi center flower Park special event space (Nanyo citizen gymnasium site) (1096, Mitsumadori, Nanyo-shi) Miyauchi, Nanyo-shi ground

Mogami-machi direct marketing stamp rally

Saturday, October 6, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018

Tendo autumn festival Chrysanthemum flower exhibition

Friday, October 19, 2018
~ Monday, November 5, 2018
Land multi-purpose open space special event space that is heated that is heated

Mogami-machi composite art school festival

Sunday, October 21, 2018
~ Tuesday, November 13, 2018
644, Mukaecho, Mogami-machi Mogami-machi center public hall

Recruitment of one-day bus tour monitors! Chrysanthemum Festival visit of experience-based + Nanyo made with tofu using three colors of beans of Okitama product

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
~ Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Nanyo-shi
Sightseeing information search

Total:158,335,171 Today:49,982 Yesterday:77,085