Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on September 29, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira Courses, Nishiyama Courses

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Under recruitment of side field owners and "seeding & making soba" participation offer

Sunday, August 5, 2018
~ Wednesday, November 14, 2018
417, Higashihoden, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

Autumn Rose Festival

Friday, September 14, 2018
~ Sunday, September 30, 2018
Higashizawa Rose Park 1-25 Tateokahigashizawa, Murayama-shi

It is Gassan Asahi Natural History Village sightseeing kuri garden Roadside Station "Mt. Gassan"

Saturday, September 15, 2018
~ Monday, October 15, 2018
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi character name flat 3-1

The moon on the thirteenth night of the ninth month, the chestnut beautiful moon

Sunday, September 23, 2018
~ Saturday, October 20, 2018
817-1, Tomizawa, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun

◆◇ The 48th Kaminoyama Hot Spring whole country scarecrow Festivals

Saturday, September 29, 2018
~ Monday, October 8, 2018
Citizen Park (the Kaminoyama-shi government office east side)

The eleventh ancestor Imoni society in Nakayama

Saturday, September 29, 2018
~ Saturday, September 29, 2018
Nagasaki, Nakayama-machi, Higashimurayama-gun Mogami River Nakayama green tract of land Events open space ※Venue was changed!
Sightseeing information search

Total:156,473,630 Today:5,097 Yesterday:75,726