Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of September 26, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

Asahi mountain range mountaineering season

Saturday, June 2, 2018
~ Monday, June 3, 2019

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Tohoku fireworks display

Monday, July 30, 2018
~ Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Matsukawa, Yonezawa-shi riverbed

Tohoku dahlia celebrated beauty exhibition

Saturday, September 22, 2018
~ Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1624-6, Kamikomatsu, Kawanishi-machi, Higashiokitama-gun (old Kawanishi sightseeing the second floor of the taxi)
Sightseeing information search

Total:193,782,727 Today:49,266 Yesterday:58,130