Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of September 24, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

Asahi mountain range mountaineering season

Saturday, June 2, 2018
~ Monday, June 3, 2019

Hide; Sayuri walk

Saturday, June 9, 2018
~ Sunday, June 9, 2019
In Uzen-Komatsu Station ~ Shimokomatsu old burial mound group 2018, we hold on Saturday, June 9.

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Under recruitment of side field owners and "seeding & making soba" participation offer

Sunday, August 5, 2018
~ Wednesday, November 14, 2018
417, Higashihoden, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

Autumn Rose Festival

Friday, September 14, 2018
~ Sunday, September 30, 2018
Higashizawa Rose Park 1-25 Tateokahigashizawa, Murayama-shi

It is Gassan Asahi Natural History Village sightseeing kuri garden Roadside Station "Mt. Gassan"

Saturday, September 15, 2018
~ Monday, October 15, 2018
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi character name flat 3-1

Tohoku dahlia celebrated beauty exhibition

Saturday, September 22, 2018
~ Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1624-6, Kamikomatsu, Kawanishi-machi, Higashiokitama-gun (old Kawanishi sightseeing the second floor of the taxi)

The 42nd Shirataka Sweetfish Festival

Saturday, September 22, 2018
~ Monday, September 24, 2018
[Ayu Festival] Around Roadside Station Shirataka Yana Park [crafts experience Festival] Fukayama district quiet village [ummaemono teahouse] doriimu Farm direct sale place, direct marketing love Chinese restaurant

The moon on the thirteenth night of the ninth month, the chestnut beautiful moon

Sunday, September 23, 2018
~ Saturday, October 20, 2018
817-1, Tomizawa, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun
Sightseeing information search

Total:173,096,262 Today:7,297 Yesterday:97,975