Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on August 4, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

Kaminoyama-jo Castle plan exhibition "Boshin War and Ueyama"

Saturday, June 16, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
Kaminoyama Castle Folk Museum

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Light of elbow cage

Saturday, July 21, 2018
~ Monday, September 17, 2018
Minamiyama, Okura-mura Hijiori Onsen

~ mbiri summer vacation of ~ Dewa way Japanese oak rooming house ~ country de!

Saturday, July 21, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
Japanese oak rooming house Oguro-ya

Sakata Port Cruise

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Wednesday, August 15, 2018
2-5-6, Funabacho, Sakata-shi

Long Wed Festival, Mogami River fireworks display

Saturday, August 4, 2018
~ Saturday, August 4, 2018
The Funaba, Nagai-shi east (Mogami River river green tract of land Park)

Sakata Port Festival, Sakata fireworks show

Saturday, August 4, 2018
~ Saturday, August 4, 2018
Ryoucho, Sakata-shi

☆Kahoku of one-night stand ☆ Delicacy bystreet of stopping by hit how; do not obtain

Saturday, August 4, 2018
~ Saturday, August 4, 2018
〒999-3511 sankeikenseimurasangunkawakitachotanijibo 81 Kahoku-cho government office south side parking lot, Kahoku-cho child Zoo
Sightseeing information search

Total:162,882,488 Today:58,625 Yesterday:67,217