Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on August 31, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira Courses, Nishiyama Courses

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Light of elbow cage

Saturday, July 21, 2018
~ Monday, September 17, 2018
Minamiyama, Okura-mura Hijiori Onsen

Under recruitment of side field owners and "seeding & making soba" participation offer

Sunday, August 5, 2018
~ Wednesday, November 14, 2018
417, Higashihoden, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

[Aug] Oya wind god festival

Friday, August 31, 2018
~ Friday, August 31, 2018
Asahi-machi larger section of a village Oya

Semi festival (Yoshitsune Benkei memorial service Festivals)

Friday, August 31, 2018
~ Saturday, September 1, 2018
1351, Ohori, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata
Sightseeing information search

Total:152,838,767 Today:41,002 Yesterday:96,072