Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on July 4, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

Nagai ayame Festival

Friday, June 15, 2018
~ Sunday, July 8, 2018
The Yokomachi, Nagai-shi fifth

Kaminoyama-jo Castle plan exhibition "Boshin War and Ueyama"

Saturday, June 16, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
Kaminoyama Castle Folk Museum

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

Summer village forest kuaoruto charm of evening (you give, and be) walking

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Sunday, October 21, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira Courses

☆*kuushoku walking in Zaobo-daira Flat ☆*

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Sunday, October 21, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira Courses

The 42nd Shirataka Sweetfish Festival

Friday, September 22, 2017
~ Monday, September 24, 2018
[Ayu Festival] Around Roadside Station Shirataka Yana Park [industrial arts experience Festival] Fukayama district quiet village [ummaemono teahouse] doriimu Farm direct sale place, direct marketing love Chinese restaurant
Sightseeing information search

Total:150,167,845 Today:30,481 Yesterday:74,956