Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on July 28, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

Kaminoyama-jo Castle plan exhibition "Boshin War and Ueyama"

Saturday, June 16, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
Kaminoyama Castle Folk Museum

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira Courses, Nishiyama Courses

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Light of elbow cage

Saturday, July 21, 2018
~ Monday, September 17, 2018
Minamiyama, Okura-mura Hijiori Onsen

~ mbiri summer vacation of ~ Dewa way Japanese oak rooming house ~ country de!

Saturday, July 21, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
Japanese oak rooming house Oguro-ya

National pet memorial service Festivals

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Saturday, July 28, 2018
Shrine of Kouyasu, Takahata-machi, Higashiokitama-gun dog

Kurokawa Noh outdoors Noh "ability of Wed flame"

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sanzengari, Tsuruoka-shi Kiyokazu 158-1

Yuza townsman fireworks display Yuza Town setting sun Festival [the second night]

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Saturday, July 28, 2018
Nishihama beach south side special event space

Snow egg Festival

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Saturday, July 28, 2018
Kazuma, Iide-machi, Nishiokitama-gun Shirakawa Dam Lakeside Park

Ryujin Gassan

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Sunday, July 29, 2018
Mountain village open space in southern Tachiyazawa

Sixteen Disciples of Buddha Festival

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sakata Port Cruise

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Wednesday, August 15, 2018
2-5-6, Funabacho, Sakata-shi

Smile project ☆It is kaminoyama (shiningly)

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Saturday, July 28, 2018
Engineer Mitomo physical education Cultural Center

Obanazawa watermelon contest

Saturday, July 28, 2018
~ Saturday, July 28, 2018
1195-1, Ashizawa, Obanazawa-shi
Sightseeing information search

Total:156,488,346 Today:19,813 Yesterday:75,726