Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on July 22, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

Kaminoyama-jo Castle plan exhibition "Boshin War and Ueyama"

Saturday, June 16, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
Kaminoyama Castle Folk Museum

The Oguni-gawa River sweetfish fishing removal of a ban

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, October 31, 2018
122, Funagata, Funagata-machi, Mogami-gun

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, July 1, 2018
~ Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira Courses, Nishiyama Courses

☆*zoobohei "firefly and starlit sky admiration knight hike" ☆*

Saturday, July 7, 2018
~ Sunday, July 22, 2018
Zao Heights Bodaira (ZAO tairagura meeting)

Night worship by national treasure "Haguro-san Five-storied Pagoda " light up

Saturday, July 14, 2018
~ Sunday, October 28, 2018
Haguromachitouge, Tsuruoka-shi Mt. Haguro-san

Light of elbow cage

Saturday, July 21, 2018
~ Monday, September 17, 2018
Minamiyama, Okura-mura Hijiori Onsen

~ mbiri summer vacation of ~ Dewa way Japanese oak rooming house ~ country de!

Saturday, July 21, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
Japanese oak rooming house Oguro-ya

Gathering 2018 of Mt. Gassan dam

Sunday, July 22, 2018
~ Sunday, July 22, 2018
8-112, Higashiyama, Kaminagawa, Tsuruoka-shi, Yamagata

Mt. Yunosawa opening of the mountaineering season

Sunday, July 22, 2018
~ Sunday, July 22, 2018
Mt. Tsuruoka-shi Yunosawa
Sightseeing information search

Total:160,710,527 Today:50,995 Yesterday:66,150