Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on June 8, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

It is garden of early summer from spring of Mt. 2018 Zao pension village opening gardens

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, July 1, 2018
Zao pension village

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

The 49th garden plant, goldfish Festival

Friday, June 8, 2018
~ Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Amarume, Shonai-machi, Higashitagawa-gun Sat bank lower 50-1
Sightseeing information search

Total:152,922,956 Today:46,140 Yesterday:79,051