Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on June 14, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

It is garden of early summer from spring of Mt. 2018 Zao pension village opening gardens

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, July 1, 2018
Zao pension village

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

Asahi mountain range mountaineering season

Saturday, June 2, 2018
~ Monday, June 3, 2019

Festival of Sagae Sankurambo

Saturday, June 9, 2018
~ Sunday, July 1, 2018
Mogami River oldness and multi-purpose park Sagae-shi larger section of a village Sagae character Shanxi former 1269 et al.

Hide; Sayuri walk

Saturday, June 9, 2018
~ Sunday, June 9, 2019
In Uzen-Komatsu Station ~ Shimokomatsu old burial mound group 2018, we hold on Saturday, June 9.

Cherry gate ball national competition

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
~ Thursday, June 14, 2018
Omorikita, Higashine-shi
Sightseeing information search

Total:168,029,523 Today:17,508 Yesterday:90,877