Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of May 3, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Akayu Onsen Sakura Festival

Friday, April 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1415, Akayu, Nanyo-shi Eboshiyama Park

All national flower shade marathon events

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Thursday, May 3, 2018
Nitoubukuro, Obanazawa-shi Tokura Lakeside

Farmer's dance Ichiyama greens Festival

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Saturday, May 5, 2018
Koraikan, Korai-kan (3704-20, Kuraoka, Tozawa-mura)
Sightseeing information search

Total:193,192,752 Today:39,566 Yesterday:70,842