Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on May 3, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

The The old Abe's Residence Doll's Festival

Thursday, March 1, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
27, Aza-kamisengarida, Yamamoto, Sakata-shi

The Sagae Doll's Festival

Saturday, March 3, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sagae-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Tendo Sakura Festival

Sunday, April 8, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1-1-2, Honcho, Tendo-shi

Akayu Onsen Sakura Festival

Friday, April 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1415, Akayu, Nanyo-shi Eboshiyama Park

★*~ Kaminoyama-jo Castle (margin) festival ~ *★

Sunday, April 22, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Kaminoyama Castle Folk Museum

mogami Sakura Festival 2018 ~ light up ~

Monday, April 23, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Atagoyama, Mogami-machi

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Mamurogawa Ume [Japanese plum] Festival

Saturday, April 28, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Mamurogawa-machi Mamurogawa Park

We light up Tamasudare-no-taki Waterfalls

Saturday, April 28, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Omori, Masuda, Sakata-shi

Yonezawa Uesugi Festival

Sunday, April 29, 2018
~ Thursday, May 3, 2018
Yonezawa-shi

Akutsu Hachima Shrine Spring Festival

Thursday, May 3, 2018
2011 Akutsu, Takahata-machi, Higashiokitama-gun

Tokura-ko Lake Festival

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tokura-ko, Nitobukuro, Obanazawa-shi

All national flower shade marathon events

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Thursday, May 3, 2018
Nitoubukuro, Obanazawa-shi Tokura Lakeside

Farmer's dance Ichiyama greens Festival

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Saturday, May 5, 2018
Koraikan, Korai-kan (3704-20, Kuraoka, Tozawa-mura)

[May] Rich dragon King festival of a local shrine etiquette ※It was finished※

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Thursday, May 3, 2018
Asahi-machi larger section of a village Miyajuku rich dragon King company
Sightseeing information search

Total:153,057,073 Today:11,650 Yesterday:85,663