Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on May 3, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Tendo Sakura Festival

Sunday, April 8, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1-1-2, Honcho, Tendo-shi

Akayu Onsen Sakura Festival

Friday, April 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1415, Akayu, Nanyo-shi Eboshiyama Park

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Mamurogawa Ume [Japanese plum] Festival

Saturday, April 28, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Mamurogawa-machi Mamurogawa Park

Tokura-ko Lake Festival

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tokura-ko, Nitobukuro, Obanazawa-shi

All national flower shade marathon events

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Thursday, May 3, 2018
Nitoubukuro, Obanazawa-shi Tokura Lakeside

[May] Rich dragon King festival of a local shrine etiquette ※It was finished※

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Thursday, May 3, 2018
Asahi-machi larger section of a village Miyajuku rich dragon King company

Farmer's dance Ichiyama greens Festival

Thursday, May 3, 2018
~ Saturday, May 5, 2018
Koraikan, Korai-kan (3704-20, Kuraoka, Tozawa-mura)
Sightseeing information search

Total:170,375,013 Today:61,572 Yesterday:154,652