Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on May 27, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Spring village forest kuaoruto charm of evening (you give, and be) walking

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
Courses: Nishiyama Courses

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

White azalea Festival

Thursday, May 10, 2018
~ Thursday, May 31, 2018
3-38, Shinmeicho, Nagai-shi

It is garden of early summer from spring of Mt. 2018 Zao pension village opening gardens

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, July 1, 2018
Zao pension village

kito kito MARCHE 

Sunday, May 20, 2018
~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
6000-1, Tookamachi, Shinjo-shi, Yamagata Shinjo-shi ecology garden

Takitaro Festival

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Otori, Tsuruoka-shi character Takaoka grounds

Mt. Futatsumori difference

Sunday, May 27, 2018
~ Sunday, May 27, 2018
Obanazawa-shi 474, Tsurumakida Tamano district public hall

Mt. Chokai-san Yawata Mae-no-kawa River fishing meet

Sunday, May 27, 2018
~ Sunday, May 27, 2018
Masuda, Sakata-shi

Mountain climbing society of Mt. Maya-san opening of the mountaineering season (Koesawa entrance, Sekikawa entrance) spring

Sunday, May 27, 2018
~ Sunday, May 27, 2018

City spring of Tozawa season

Sunday, May 27, 2018
~ Sunday, May 27, 2018
Tozawa-mura farm village environment improvement center

Village 2018, Sekikawa "Bracken (warabi) Festival" of whole experience-based Shinaori

Sunday, May 27, 2018
~ Sunday, May 27, 2018
222, Sekigawa, Tsuruoka-shi

[May] Summer of the hook 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018
~ Sunday, May 27, 2018
Outlook on Asahi nature (745-1, Shirakura, Asahi-machi)

The second Obanazawa-shi Tokura-ko Lake dog azalea Festival

Sunday, May 27, 2018
~ Sunday, May 27, 2018
Nitoubukuro, Obanazawa-shi

The 42nd Shirataka Sweetfish Festival

Friday, September 22, 2017
~ Monday, September 24, 2018
[Ayu Festival] Around Roadside Station Shirataka Yana Park [industrial arts experience Festival] Fukayama district quiet village [ummaemono teahouse] doriimu Farm direct sale place, direct marketing love Chinese restaurant
Sightseeing information search

Total:145,142,480 Today:59,819 Yesterday:105,809