Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on May 19, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

White azalea Festival

Thursday, May 10, 2018
~ Thursday, May 31, 2018
3-38, Shinmeicho, Nagai-shi

Sakata Festival

Saturday, May 19, 2018
~ Monday, May 21, 2018
Nakamachi, Sakata-shi others

Nagai Kuroshishi festival

Saturday, May 19, 2018
~ Saturday, May 19, 2018
2425, Shinmeicho, white azalea Park
Sightseeing information search

Total:156,303,297 Today:3,515 Yesterday:105,011