Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on May 19, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Spring village forest kuaoruto charm of evening (you give, and be) walking

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
Courses: Nishiyama Courses

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

White azalea Festival

Thursday, May 10, 2018
~ Thursday, May 31, 2018
3-38, Shinmeicho, Nagai-shi

Sakata Festival

Saturday, May 19, 2018
~ Monday, May 21, 2018
Nakamachi, Sakata-shi others

Nagai Kuroshishi festival

Saturday, May 19, 2018
~ Saturday, May 19, 2018
2425, Shinmeicho, white azalea Park

The 42nd Shirataka Sweetfish Festival

Friday, September 22, 2017
~ Monday, September 24, 2018
[Ayu Festival] Around Roadside Station Shirataka Yana Park [industrial arts experience Festival] Fukayama district quiet village [ummaemono teahouse] doriimu Farm direct sale place, direct marketing love Chinese restaurant
Sightseeing information search

Total:149,973,800 Today:12,208 Yesterday:749