Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on May 13, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Temporary exhibition "secret perfect gem exhibition of Mokichi Saito"

Friday, April 27, 2018
~ Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Mokichi Saito Memorial

Hanagasa Odori (dance) (Ginzan Hot Springs)

Saturday, May 5, 2018
~ Saturday, October 27, 2018
Ginzan, Obanazawa-shi hot-spring resort

White azalea Festival

Thursday, May 10, 2018
~ Thursday, May 31, 2018
3-38, Shinmeicho, Nagai-shi

Kawanishi Dariya Garden dahlia bulb direct sale society

Friday, May 11, 2018
~ Sunday, May 13, 2018
2534, Nakakomatsu, Kawanishi-machi, Higashiokitama-gun

Sharin Hayata is lie horse fishing, too

Sunday, May 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 13, 2018
606 Tonoura, Wasada, Tsuruoka-shi

Mt. Noboru Mori society of beech of onkaitakekaisansaishinryoku

Sunday, May 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 13, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Akakura Onsen spring festival

Sunday, May 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 13, 2018
817-1, Tomizawa, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

The 44th Mokichi Saito memory national convention

Sunday, May 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 13, 2018
Mokichi Saito Memorial others

~ which expects superb view from Mt. Shirataka trekking ~ precipitation radar of the fresh green

Sunday, May 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sightseeing information search

Total:153,087,195 Today:41,772 Yesterday:85,663