Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on April 20, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

Saturday, February 3, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 3, 2019
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 24, 2018
~ Friday, March 22, 2019
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Yonezawa Folklore and Craft Museum "Kyoho Hina Doll exhibition and competition of making shellfish-theme tankas exhibition"

Friday, March 3, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 12, 2019
1-1-16, Montoumachi, Yonezawa-shi

The Sagae Doll's Festival

Saturday, March 3, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sagae-shi

Spring great Sanskrit characters festival

Sunday, March 25, 2018
~ Sunday, April 22, 2018
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi name flat 3-1

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Tendo Sakura Festival

Sunday, April 8, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1-1-2, Honcho, Tendo-shi

Akayu Onsen Sakura Festival

Friday, April 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1415, Akayu, Nanyo-shi Eboshiyama Park

Village Cherry Blossom Festival of shirataka classic cherry tree

Saturday, April 14, 2018
~ Sunday, April 29, 2018
1296-1, Aratootsu, Shiratakamachi

Sankurambo sightseeing orchard is open

Friday, April 20, 2018
Higashine-shi city sightseeing orchard (Jimmachi district)
Sightseeing information search

Total:167,937,996 Today:16,858 Yesterday:69,627