Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on April 14, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Look at Yamagata; hot-spring village Semi Hot Springs fun lottery

Friday, January 5, 2018
~ Friday, April 27, 2018
755, Ohori, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

The The old Abe's Residence Doll's Festival

Thursday, March 1, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
27, Aza-kamisengarida, Yamamoto, Sakata-shi

◇◆kaminoyamano Doll's Festival 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018
~ Monday, April 16, 2018
Kaminoyama-jo Castle, crab ex-emperor, the old Sogabes (samurai residence street), Yamada-ya (Japanese oak rooming house)

The Sagae Doll's Festival

Saturday, March 3, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sagae-shi

Spring great Sanskrit characters festival

Sunday, March 25, 2018
~ Sunday, April 22, 2018
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi name flat 3-1

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Spring village forest kuaoruto charm of evening (you give, and be) walking

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
Courses: Nishiyama Courses

Tendo Sakura Festival

Sunday, April 8, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1-1-2, Honcho, Tendo-shi

Akayu Onsen Sakura Festival

Friday, April 13, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1415, Akayu, Nanyo-shi Eboshiyama Park

Maizuru Park Sakura Festival

Friday, April 13, 2018
~ Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Fumoto, Sakata-shi character Mt. Maizuru 33-1  

Sakata Hiyoriyama Park Sakura Festival

Saturday, April 14, 2018
~ Wednesday, April 25, 2018
1-127 Minamishin-machi, Sakata-shi

Village Cherry Blossom Festival of shirataka classic cherry tree

Saturday, April 14, 2018
~ Sunday, April 29, 2018
1296-1, Aratootsu, Shiratakamachi

The 42nd Shirataka Sweetfish Festival

Friday, September 22, 2017
~ Monday, September 24, 2018
[Ayu Festival] Around Roadside Station Shirataka Yana Park [industrial arts experience Festival] Fukayama district quiet village [ummaemono teahouse] doriimu Farm direct sale place, direct marketing love Chinese restaurant
Sightseeing information search

Total:150,133,974 Today:71,566 Yesterday:100,816