Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events on April 12, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Look at Yamagata; hot-spring village Semi Hot Springs fun lottery

Friday, January 5, 2018
~ Friday, April 27, 2018
755, Ohori, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

The The old Abe's Residence Doll's Festival

Thursday, March 1, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
27, Aza-kamisengarida, Yamamoto, Sakata-shi

◇◆kaminoyamano Doll's Festival 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018
~ Monday, April 16, 2018
Kaminoyama-jo Castle, crab ex-emperor, the old Sogabes (samurai residence street), Yamada-ya (Japanese oak rooming house)

The Sagae Doll's Festival

Saturday, March 3, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sagae-shi

Spring great Sanskrit characters festival

Sunday, March 25, 2018
~ Sunday, April 22, 2018
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi name flat 3-1

Lips pageant

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Saturday, June 30, 2018
1-3-38, Kamata, Tendo-shi

Atsumi Hot Springs Morning Market

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Friday, November 30, 2018
Yuatsumi, Tsuruoka-shi

☆*kuushoku, charm of evening walking ☆*

Sunday, April 1, 2018
~ Sunday, March 31, 2019
Nishiyama, Hayama, Zao Heights Bodaira (it varies according to seasons)

Tendo Sakura Festival

Sunday, April 8, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
1-1-2, Honcho, Tendo-shi
Sightseeing information search

Total:163,040,590 Today:9,544 Yesterday:62,156