Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of March, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

Winter village forest kuaoruto charm of evening (you give, and be) walking

Friday, January 5, 2018
~ Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hayama Courses

Look at Yamagata; hot-spring village Semi Hot Springs fun lottery

Friday, January 5, 2018
~ Friday, April 27, 2018
755, Ohori, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata

☆Let's go to see Juhyo tree (tree rime) light up in * "atata-maru"! ☆*

Saturday, January 6, 2018
~ Sunday, March 4, 2018
Kaminoyama Hot Spring ~ Zao Ropeway

Kamakura-mura

Saturday, January 20, 2018
~ Sunday, March 11, 2018

Hina doll ~ Sakata Hinakaido ~ of Matsuyama

Saturday, February 17, 2018
~ Sunday, April 8, 2018
36-2, Shinyashiki, Sakata-shi

The The old Abe's Residence Doll's Festival

Thursday, March 1, 2018
~ Sunday, May 6, 2018
27, Aza-kamisengarida, Yamamoto, Sakata-shi

Hina circulation ~ of Sakata Hinakaido ~ Minato, Sakata

Thursday, March 1, 2018
~ Tuesday, April 3, 2018
The Sakata city

Gassan Shizu Onsen "Yukihatago-no-Akari"

Friday, February 23, 2018, 24th Saturday, 25th Sunday Friday, March 2, 3rd Saturday, 4th Sunday
Gassan Shizu Onsen, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

gosaishinsai [Hirashio Kumano Shrine]

Friday, March 2, 2018
~ Friday, March 2, 2018
Hirashio, Sagae-shi

[March] Spring snowy mountains trekking

Sunday, March 4, 2018
~ Sunday, March 4, 2018

Lights Festivals (Mogami-machi)

Sunday, March 4, 2018
~ Sunday, March 4, 2018
Mt. Atago (in front of Mogami junior high school ground) 1526, Mukaecho, Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun

Winter Nordic events walking classroom

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, Tuesday, February 6, Thursday, February 22, Tuesday, March 6
Interchange center aimlessly

Degoguri Hyaku-man-ben Nembutsu (Chanting Namu Amida Butsu a million times)

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
~ Tuesday, March 6, 2018
81, Sakamoto, Yamamoto, Sakata-shi (Kibune-jinja)

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

March 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Trip of excellent hot water "Oku-Oe Yanagawa Hot Springs" going in wind native slight intoxication

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Shonai Hinakaido

The early March and early April
Mikawa-machi, Shonai-machi, Yuza-machi, Sakata-shi, Tsuruoka-shi

Yuki-no-gakko(Snow School)

The beginning of March
513, Gomizawa, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

The late December and early March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi

Okura Yuki Monogatari

Saturday, March 17, 2018
~ Saturday, March 17, 2018
Mt. Ominami, Okura-mura, Mogami-gun 451-2

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Sunday, January 21, Sunday, February 18, Sunday, March 18
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

The Doll's Festival of Oe

Thursday, March 29, 2018
~ Sunday, April 1, 2018
Aterazawa, Oe-machi-cho

Kanjiki & Snowshoe Trying Out Tour

Saturday, December 9, 2017
~ Saturday, March 10, 2018
Shirabu Onsen Tengendai, Yonezawa-shi

Gassan Snowshoe Trekking

Saturday, December 16, 2017
~ Saturday, March 31, 2018
Nishikawa-machi, Yamagata

Mogami-machi, Yamagata Akakura Onsen skiing area photographic contest

Saturday, December 16, 2017
~ Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Tomizawa 3480-1

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

The Doll's Festival of Nishikawa-machi "Tamaki"

From February 13 to the middle of April
80-1, Mazawa, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Hina doll decorations of Higashine

Thursday, January 21, 2016 ~ Sunday, April 3
3-1, Honmaruhigashi, Higashine-shi

[March] Hina decoration of Asahi-machi

1175-2, Miyajuku, Asahi-machi (heart building of ASAHI trip)
Sightseeing information search

Total:134,876,151 Today:8,299 Yesterday:1,085