Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of January, 2018

Event Name Schedule Location

First sunrise of a new year snow shoes hike

January 1

Small New Year holidays event (Amahage) / Mega district of Yuza

January 1 in Takinoura district January 3 in Mega district January 6 in Torizaki district

◎Tune of Kaminoyama-jo Castle New Year traditional Japanese music

Monday, January 1, 2018
~ Monday, January 1, 2018
Kaminoyama Castle

Lunar New Year’s Event of Yuza (Amahage) /Takinoura District

Monday, January 1, 2018
~ Monday, January 1, 2018

◎Kaminoyama-jo Castle New Year's Day up Castle

Monday, January 1, 2018
~ Monday, January 1, 2018
3-7 Motojonai, Kaminoyama-shi

Asuka Shrine's naked visit in winter

Friday, January 5, 2018
~ Friday, January 5, 2018
shudenshihichojidokorego 92

Dainichi-nyorai Waraji Mikoshi Festival (Takahata Winter Festival)

Sunday, January 7, 2018
~ Sunday, January 7, 2018
Takahata-machi central shopping street

Hijiori Sange Sange

Sunday, January 7, 2018
~ Sunday, January 7, 2018
Okura-mura Hijiori Hijiori Onsen

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

January 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Yamagata-shi Hatsu-ichi

January 10
Alongside of National Route 112 in Toka-machi, Hon-cho, and Nanuka-machi of Yamagata-shi (Toka-machi, Hon-cho, Nanuka-machi, Asahi Ginza, Ichiban Shotengai roadside)

Promenade of light

/11 Mon from the end to January about the beginning
Nanukamachi, Yamagata-shi

Akakura Onsen Fire Rite Festival

Saturday, January 13, 2018
~ Saturday, January 13, 2018
Mogami-machi, Mogami-gun Akakura Onsen

We worship a little

Sunday, January 14, 2018
~ Sunday, January 14, 2018
Chigawara, Shonai-machi Hachiman Shrine

yahahaero

Around January 15
Iide-machi

Kamakura-mura

Saturday, January 20, 2018
~ Sunday, March 11, 2018

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

Kamuro snow Festival

Sunday, January 21, 2018
~ Sunday, January 21, 2018
1400, Ariya, Kaneyama-machi, Mogami-gun

Nihonkai Kandara Festival

Sunday, January 21, 2018
~ Sunday, January 21, 2018
1, Honcho, Tsuruoka-shi (Ginza Street)

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Sunday, January 22, Sunday, February 19, Sunday, March 19
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

Hijiori Fantastic Snow Corridor

On Saturday, January 27, it is from 19:00 to 20:00 on Saturday for .17 days on Saturday for .10 days on Saturday, February 3
Okura-mura Hijiori hot-spring resort

Sakata Nihonkai Kandara Festival

Saturday, January 27, 2018
~ Sunday, January 28, 2018
Nakamachi, Sakata-shi, and others in Yamagata Prefecture

Yuki-no-Noh Matsuyama Daikan-Noh

Saturday, January 27, 2018
~ Saturday, January 27, 2018
34 Arayashiki, Sakata-shi

[January] Asahi Shizenkan skiing area Festival

Sunday, January 28, 2018
~ Sunday, January 28, 2018
745-1, Shirakura, Asahi-machi

Iide-no-Doburoku Festival

Friday, December 1, 2017
~ Wednesday, February 28, 2018
・Gama-no-Yu Onsen "Iide Ryokan" ・Shirakawa Onsen "Shirakawa So" ・"Hotel Forest Iide"

Juhyo Light Up

Saturday, December 23, 2017
~ Sunday, March 4, 2018
Around Jizo Sancho Station of Zao Ropeway

Inazawa Bangaku Kagura-mai Performance

New Year's Day .8 14 days a month
Kaneyama-machi, Mogami-gun

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

From the end of December to the beginning of March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi

Oe-machi Historical Museum small New Year holidays event

Sightseeing information search

Total:130,272,942 Today:16,558 Yesterday:66,978