Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of February, 2017

Event Name Schedule Location

Kasuga Jinja Ogi-sai (Kurokawa Noh service)

From 1 to 2 on February
291 Miyanoshita, Kurokawa, Tsuruoka-shi

The 14th town planning boy assembly

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Nagai-shi assembly assembly hall

Hijiori Fantastic Snow Corridor

Saturday, January 27, Saturday, February 3, 10th Saturday, 17th Saturday from 19:00 to 20:00
Okura-mura Hijiori hot-spring resort

Winter Nordic events walking classroom

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, Tuesday, February 6, Thursday, February 22, Tuesday, March 6
Interchange center aimlessly

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

February 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Fresh-water smelt fishing experience in (Shiroimori Oguni lake)

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Kanomizu grounds

The Toyotaro Yuki Memorial "Doll's Festival with oldness"

The early February and late March
362, Akayu, Nanyo-shi

Risshaku-ji Temple kokeshi doll snowman Festival

From the beginning of February to the middle holding
Yamadera, Yamadera, Yamagata-shi precious stone bridge Park

Yamagata Snow Festival: Let’s go and have fun playing in the snow♪

Weekend holding from the end of January through early February
Mogamigawa Furusato Sogo Park

Civic skiing meet

February 11, 2018 (Sundays and holidays) ※Deadline for application: Friday, January 19
doteriji skiing area

The Doll's Festival of Nishikawa-machi "Tamaki"

From February 13 to the middle of April
80-1, Mazawa, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Hanagasa Kogen Ski Resort Festival

Monday, February 13, 2017
~ Monday, February 13, 2017
Obanazawa-shi Tsuruko Oji 858

Buddhist ascetic greens 100 project

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Interchange center aimlessly

Japan and China friendship singing contest

Sunday, February 18, 2018 ※Deadline for application: Friday, February 9
DOREMI (Honcho)

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Sunday, January 21, Sunday, February 18, Sunday, March 18
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

The Yamagata old calendar first market

From the middle of February to the end
Location / sentence runs; open space (3-4-51, Hatagomachi, Yamagata-shi) in front of the hall

The second lunar month love Doll's Festival (garden lantern made of snow Festival)

The middle of February
Safflower Museum Yachi, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun, Yamagata oneself 885-1

Gassan Shizu Onsen "Yukihatago-no-Akari"

Friday, February 23, 2018, 24th Saturday, 25th Sunday Friday, March 2, 3rd Saturday, 4th Sunday
Gassan Shizu Onsen, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

2017 Nagai business challenge contest

Saturday, February 24, 2018
TASS Building convention hall

Winter clear stream walking

Sunday, February 25, 2018 ※Deadline for application: Wednesday, February 21
Nogawa learns; hall

District snow Festival in one of mountain

The end of February
Yamanouchi, Murayama-shi district

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

The late December and early March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

Hina doll decorations of Higashine

Thursday, January 21, 2016 ~ Sunday, April 3
3-1, Honmaruhigashi, Higashine-shi

Ryu Sawa God winter festival of Mon

Holding of 2018 was called off for heavy snow.
Tachiyazawa, Shonai-machi, Higashitagawa-gun, Yamagata Nishiyama 1-67

The old plus first market

Aterazawa, Oe-machi Chuo-dori mall

Setsubun Festivals (Omiya Koyasuryo Shrine)

Yamagata Prefecture 237, Oaza-omiya, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun
Sightseeing information search

Total:149,974,094 Today:12,502 Yesterday:749