Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of February, 2017

Event Name Schedule Location

The Toyotaro Yuki Memorial "Doll's Festival with oldness"

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
~ Monday, March 20, 2017
362, Akayu, Nanyo-shi

Kasuga Jinja Ogi-sai (Kurokawa Noh service)

From 1 to 2 on February
291 Miyanoshita, Kurokawa, Tsuruoka-shi

Hijiori Fantastic Snow Corridor

Saturday, January 27, Saturday, February 3, 10th Saturday, 17th Saturday from 19:00 to 20:00
Okura-mura Hijiori hot-spring resort

The 14th town planning boy assembly

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Nagai-shi assembly assembly hall

Sake brewery "Kyoho Hina Doll of the Edo era" of Toko

February 3 (Fri), 2017
– 3 (Mon), 2017
2-3-22 Omachi, Yonezawa-shi

Earl Uesugi's house "creation young bird"

February 3 (Fri), 2017
– 3 (Mon), 2017
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Winter Nordic events walking classroom

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, Tuesday, February 6, Thursday, February 22, Tuesday, March 6
Interchange center aimlessly

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

February 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Hina decoration (plan exhibition) of Tendo

Friday, February 10, 2017
~ Sunday, March 26, 2017
2-4-8, Itsukamachi, Tendo-shi

Tendo hina doll decorations

Friday, February 10, 2017
~ Sunday, March 26, 2017
1-1-1, Oinomori, Tendo-shi (reference)

Risshaku-ji Temple kokeshi doll snowman Festival

From the beginning of February to the middle holding
Yamadera, Yamadera, Yamagata-shi precious stone bridge Park

Civic skiing meet

February 11, 2018 (Sundays and holidays) ※Deadline for application: Friday, January 19
doteriji skiing area

The Doll's Festival of Murayama-shi

Saturday, February 11, 2017
~ Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Each Murayama city facility

bihanasawashichukarijiku 1,000 candle way

Saturday, February 11, 2017
~ Saturday, February 11, 2017
Obanazawa-shi 1, Oshikiri

Obanazawa Snow Festival illuminations stamp rally

Saturday, February 11, 2017
~ Saturday, February 11, 2017
6-1-16, Kanmachi, Obanazawa-shi

The Doll's Festival of Nishikawa-machi "Tamaki"

From February 13 to the middle of April
80-1, Mazawa, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Hanagasa Kogen Ski Resort Festival

Monday, February 13, 2017
~ Monday, February 13, 2017
Obanazawa-shi Tsuruko Oji 858

Hina decoration of former Aoyama book residence

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
~ Sunday, April 2, 2017
155, Aotsuka, Hiko, Yuza-machi, Akumi-gun, Yamagata

The old plus first market

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Aterazawa, Oe-machi Chuo-dori mall

Japan and China friendship singing contest

Sunday, February 18, 2018 ※Deadline for application: Friday, February 9
DOREMI (Honcho)

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Sunday, January 21, Sunday, February 18, Sunday, March 18
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

"Mountain we speak hina doll exhibition" and "Hinakaido"

Sunday, February 19, 2017
~ Sunday, March 26, 2017
Yamanobe-machi

The Yamagata old calendar first market

From the middle of February to the end
Location / sentence runs; open space (3-4-51, Hatagomachi, Yamagata-shi) in front of the hall

The second lunar month love Doll's Festival (garden lantern made of snow Festival)

The middle of February
Safflower Museum Yachi, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun, Yamagata oneself 885-1

Gassan Shizu Onsen "Yukihatago-no-Akari"

Friday, February 23, 2018, 24th Saturday, 25th Sunday Friday, March 2, 3rd Saturday, 4th Sunday
Gassan Shizu Onsen, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Fresh-water smelt fishing experience in (Shiroimori Oguni lake)

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Kanomizu grounds

Large Thanksgiving Day of Chokai-no-Mori Forest winter

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hijiuchi, Sakata-shi character Ohira 1-59

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "hina doll display"

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Thursday, March 23, 2017
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Hina decoration of Poppo-no-Yu

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Saturday, March 25, 2017
Naganuma, Tsuruoka-shi character Miyamae 266-1

In spring awaiting city, in spring awaiting music festival

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Sunday, February 26, 2017
Kawanishi-machi friendly plaza

Experience made with necessities "snowshoe" of snowy district!

Sunday, February 26, 2017
~ Sunday, February 26, 2017
1, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi, Yamagata

Visiting ASAHI snowy district buses

Sunday, February 26, 2017
~ Sunday, February 26, 2017

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

The late December and early March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi

Illuminations of Mogami River oldness and multi-purpose park

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Sagae-shi, Yamagata larger section of a village Sagae character Shanxi former 1269

Hanagasa Kogen Ski Resort difference

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Obanazawa-shi Tsuruko Oji 858

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

Hina doll decorations of Higashine

Thursday, January 21, 2016 ~ Sunday, April 3
3-1, Honmaruhigashi, Higashine-shi

Setsubun Festivals (Omiya Koyasuryo Shrine)

Yamagata Prefecture 237, Oaza-omiya, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun
Sightseeing information search

Total:134,680,320 Today:27,295 Yesterday:74,779