Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of February, 2017

Event Name Schedule Location

Winter village forest kuaoruto charm of evening (you give, and be) walking

Friday, January 6, 2017
~ Friday, March 31, 2017
Hayama Courses

The Toyotaro Yuuki Memorial "Doll's Festival with oldness"

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
~ Monday, March 20, 2017
362, Akayu, Nanyo-shi

Keep on sawing during the cold season; side

Thursday, January 12, 2017
~ Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Each place in Tendo-shi

Kasuga Jinja Ogi-sai (Kurokawa Noh service)

From 1 to 2 on February
291 Miyanoshita, Kurokawa, Tsuruoka-shi

Hijiori Fantastic Snow Corridor

On Saturday, January 27, it is from 19:00 to 20:00 on Saturday for .17 days on Saturday for .10 days on Saturday, February 3
Okura-mura Hijiori hot-spring resort

Sake brewery "Kyoho Hina Doll of the Edo era" of Toko

February 3 (Fri), 2017
– 3 (Mon), 2017
2-3-22 Omachi, Yonezawa-shi

Ogre does it

February 3 (Fri), 2017
~ Friday, February 3, 2017
Tendo-shi larger section of a village 2205-1, Yamamoto

Uesugi earl's house "creation young bird"

February 3 (Fri), 2017
– 3 (Mon), 2017
1-3-60 Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Wait for the thirteenth; boy assembly made

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Nagai-shi assembly assembly hall (5-1, Mamanoue, Nagai-shi)

We mend snowy house!

Saturday, February 4, 2017 ※Deadline for application: Until January 31
Small cherry tree building the second floor meeting room and neighboring Park

hyakujinichikubidojohenteriji karuta society

On Sunday, February 5, 2017, it is Sunday for 26 days
henterijihondo

Tsuruoka winter festival Tsuruoka music festival

Sunday, February 5, 2017
~ February 5 (Sun), 2017
9-25, Babacho, Tsuruoka-shi

Winter Nordic events walking classroom

On Tuesday, February 7, 2017, it is Tuesday, March 7 on Tuesday, February 21
Nagai-shi Okitama lifelong learning plaza (1235-1, Kunomoto, Nagai-shi)

Okitama young bird corridor special plan I am the Dolls' Festival, too

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
~ Sunday, February 12, 2017
Small cherry tree building (2-7-28, Koya-cho, Nagai-shi)

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

February 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Young bird decoration (plan exhibition) of Tendo

Friday, February 10, 2017
~ Sunday, March 26, 2017
2-4-8, Itsukamachi, Tendo-shi

Tendo hina doll decorations

Friday, February 10, 2017
~ Sunday, March 26, 2017
1-1-1, Oinomori, Tendo-shi (reference)

Risshaku-ji Temple kokeshi doll snowman Festival

From the beginning of February to the middle holding
Yamadera, Yamadera, Yamagata-shi precious stone bridge Park

The Doll's Festival of Murayama-shi

Saturday, February 11, 2017
~ Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Each Murayama city facility

bihanasawashichu*jiku 1,000 candle highway

Saturday, February 11, 2017
~ Saturday, February 11, 2017
Obanazawa-shi 1, Oshikiri

Obanazawa Snow Festival illuminations stamp rally

Saturday, February 11, 2017
~ Saturday, February 11, 2017
6-1-16, Kanmachi, Obanazawa-shi

Japan and China friendship singing contest

Sunday, February 12, 2017 ※Deadline for application: Friday, February 3
DOREMI (2-3-6, Motomachi, Nagai-shi, Yamagata)

The Doll's Festival of Nishikawa-machi "Tamaki"

From February 13 to the middle of April
80-1, Mazawa, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Hanagasa Kogen Ski Resort Festival

Monday, February 13, 2017
~ Monday, February 13, 2017
Obanazawa-shi larger section of a village Tsuruko 858

Young bird decoration of former Aoyama book residence

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
~ Sunday, April 2, 2017
155, Aotsuka, Hiko, Yuza-machi, Akumi-gun, Yamagata

Dolls' Festival ~ Sakata young bird highway ~ of mountain to wait for

Friday, February 17, 2017
~ Sunday, April 9, 2017
36-2, Shinyashiki, Sakata-shi

Nagai-shi public hall study meet

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Hall of lifelong learning plaza dance and music

We plow area and ski with cooperation corps and snowboard

Sunday, February 19, 2017 ※Deadline for application: Thursday, February 16
Doshojidaira Ski Area

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Sunday, January 22, Sunday, February 19, Sunday, March 19
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

"Mountain we speak doll exhibition" and "young bird highway"

Sunday, February 19, 2017
~ Sunday, March 26, 2017
Yamanobe-machi

The Yamagata old calendar first market

From the middle of February to the end
Location / sentence runs; open space (3-4-51, Hatagomachi, Yamagata-shi) in front of hall

The second lunar month love Doll's Festival (garden lantern made of snow Festival)

The middle of February
Safflower Museum Yachi, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun, Yamagata oneself 885-1

Gassan Shizu Onsen "Yukihatago-no-Akari"

On Friday, February 23, 2018, it is Sunday for four days on Saturday for three days on Friday, March 2 on Sunday for 25 days on Saturday for 24 days
Gassan Shizu Onsen, Nishikawa-machi, Nishimurayama-gun

Snow hiking classroom

Saturday, February 25, 2017 ※Deadline for application: Tuesday, February 14
House (Nagai-shi government office second parking lot meeting) of Iitoyo boy nature

Nagai Elementary School first school building utilization symposium

Saturday, February 25, 2017
TASS Building the third floor iris

Fresh-water smelt fishing experience in (Shiroimori Oguni lake)

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Kanomizu grounds

Large Thanksgiving Day of Chokai-no-Mori Forest winter

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Saturday, February 25, 2017
Hijiuchi, Sakata-shi character Ohira 1-59

Yonezawa-shi Uesugi Museum "doll display"

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Thursday, March 23, 2017
1-2-1, Marunouchi, Yonezawa-shi

Young bird decoration of Poppo-no-Yu

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Saturday, March 25, 2017
Naganuma, Tsuruoka-shi character Miyamae 266-1

In spring awaiting city, in spring awaiting music festival

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Sunday, February 26, 2017
Kawanishi-machi friendly plaza

Fresh snow tour "Maple Sapp collection experience"

Saturday, February 25, 2017
~ Saturday, February 25, 2017
Obanazawa-shi

Winter clear stream walking

Sunday, February 26, 2017 ※Deadline for application: Wednesday, February 22
Learn Nogawa; hall

Experience made with necessities "snowshoe" of snowy district!

Sunday, February 26, 2017
~ Sunday, February 26, 2017
1, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi, Yamagata

Visiting Asahi snowy district buses

Sunday, February 26, 2017
~ Sunday, February 26, 2017

Kinbo mountain snow garden lantern Festivals

Monday, February 27, 2017
~ Monday, February 27, 2017
Shoryuji, Tsuruoka-shi

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

From the end of December to the beginning of March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi

Kanjiki & Snowshoe Trying Out Tour

Saturday, December 10, 2016
~ Saturday, March 11, 2017
Shirabu Onsen Tengendai, Yonezawa-shi

Gassan Snowshoe Trekking

Saturday, December 17, 2016
~ Sunday, March 26, 2017
Nishikawa-machi, Yamagata

Hanagasa Kogen Ski Resort difference

Saturday, December 17, 2016
~ Friday, March 31, 2017
Obanazawa-shi larger section of a village Tsuruko 858

Tsuruoka winter festival

Friday, December 23, 2016
~ Monday, February 27, 2017
9-25, Babacho, Tsuruoka-shi

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

Hina doll decorations of Higashine

Thursday, January 21, 2016 ~ Sunday, April 3
3-1, Honmaruhigashi, Higashine-shi

The old plus first market

Traditional end of winter Festivals (Omiya Koyasuryo Shrine)

Yamagata Prefecture 237, Oaza-omiya, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun
Sightseeing information search

Total:130,272,930 Today:16,546 Yesterday:66,978