Events

Trip to Yamagata| Events of January, 2017

Event Name Schedule Location

First sunrise of a new year snow shoes hike

January 1

Small New Year holidays event (Amahage) / Mega district of Yuza

January 1 in Takinoura district January 3 in Mega district January 6 in Torizaki district

Obanazawa gagaku

Sunday, January 1, 2017
~ Sunday, January 1, 2017
Suwa Shrine 3-1-6, Fumotomachi, Obanazawa-shi

Small New Year holidays event (Amahage) / Torizaki district of Yuza

Friday, January 6, 2017
~ Friday, January 6, 2017

Winter village forest kuaoruto charm of evening (you give, and be) walking

Friday, January 6, 2017
~ Friday, March 31, 2017
Hayama Courses

Atago Shrine "going and worshiping in nudity"

Sunday, January 8, 2017
~ Sunday, January 8, 2017

Kura Tookaichi of Yamagata Marugoto-kan rouge

January 10
2-1-8 Tookamachi, Yamagata-shi

Yamagata-shi Hatsu-ichi

January 10
Alongside of National Route 112 in Toka-machi, Hon-cho, and Nanuka-machi of Yamagata-shi (Toka-machi, Hon-cho, Nanuka-machi, Asahi Ginza, Ichiban Shotengai roadside)

Keep on sawing during the cold season; side appreciation society

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
~ Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Green guesthouse Angelina

Promenade of light

/11 Mon from the end to January about the beginning
Nanukamachi, Yamagata-shi

The Toyotaro Yuuki Memorial "Doll's Festival with oldness"

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
~ Monday, March 20, 2017
362, Akayu, Nanyo-shi

Keep on sawing during the cold season; side

Thursday, January 12, 2017
~ Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Each place in Tendo-shi

Dumpling Thu city (the first market)

Friday, January 13, 2017
~ Friday, January 13, 2017
2-8-3, Honcho, Sagae-shi

The first market

Saturday, January 14, 2017
~ Saturday, January 14, 2017
Nakayama-machi, Higashimurayama-gun, Yamagata larger section of a village Nagasaki 120

Oe-machi Historical Museum small New Year holidays event

Sunday, January 14, 2018

yahahaero

Around January 15
Iide-machi

The Tendo first market

Sunday, January 15, 2017
~ Sunday, January 15, 2017
1-3-28, Oinomori, Tendo-shi

New Year pheasant stew Festival

Sunday, January 15, 2017
~ Sunday, January 15, 2017
Ecchuuyama, Tsuruoka-shi character name flat 3-1

Sasano Kannon 17 temple Festivals

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
~ Tuesday, January 17, 2017
5686-5, Sasanohoncho, Yonezawa-shi

Draining basket crafting course

Wednesday, January 20, 2016
~ Sunday, January 22, 2017
564-1, Kotamagawa, Oguni-machi, Nishiokitama-gun

Bemibana Shiryokan Ancient Hina Dolls Special Exhibition

Special Exhibition takes place from the middle of January to the beginning of April
1143 Yachi-bo, Kahoku-cho, Nishimurayama-gun

Kushibiki taranokidai skiing area fan thanks day

Saturday, January 21, 2017
~ Saturday, January 21, 2017
Taranokidai, Tsuruoka-shi character Nishino 469-1

Yuza-machi Tarafuku Festival

Saturday, January 21, 2017
~ Saturday, January 21, 2017
2-76 Nishiura, Fukura, Yuza-machi

yamanogottsuomatsuri

Sunday, January 22, Sunday, February 19, Sunday, March 19
183, Ochiai, Shimonagawa, Tsuruoka-shi

The Kameoka Bodhisattva of wisdom and intellect festival Star Festival

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Kameoka Bodhisattva of wisdom and intellect 4028-1, Kameoka, Takahata-machi, Daishoji

Hijiori Fantastic Snow Corridor

On Saturday, January 27, it is from 19:00 to 20:00 on Saturday for .17 days on Saturday for .10 days on Saturday, February 3
Okura-mura Hijiori hot-spring resort

Winter Tazawa river dam and hot spring tour

Sunday, January 29, 2017
~ Sunday, January 29, 2017
Yamamoto, Sakata-shi

The thirteenth mikawa, warm winter festival

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
~ Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Yamagata Prefecture 85, Aza-nishida, Oaza-yokoyama, Mikawa-machi, Higashitagawa-gun

Hanagasa Kogen Ski Resort difference

Saturday, December 17, 2016
~ Friday, March 31, 2017
Obanazawa-shi larger section of a village Tsuruko 858

Tsuruoka winter festival

Friday, December 23, 2016
~ Monday, February 27, 2017
9-25, Babacho, Tsuruoka-shi

Inazawa Bangaku Kagura-mai Performance

New Year's Day .8 14 days a month
Kaneyama-machi, Mogami-gun

Zao Juhyo(frosted trees) Festival

From the end of December to the beginning of March
Zaoonsen, Yamagata-shi
Sightseeing information search

Total:130,782,093 Today:37,801 Yesterday:84,458